Abtex Corporation | A Deburring Technology Company

Contact Abtex Corporation

Phone: 315.536.7403
Fax: 315.536.0280
Email: sales@abtex.com
Website: www.abtex.com
Abtex Corporation
89 Main Street, P.O. Box 188
Dresden, NY 14441

Contact Abtex Corporation
D. Mark Fultz, CEO
Email: mfultz@abtex.com

Jason Saner, President              

John Roman, SR.Eng. Manager

Email: jsaner@abtex.com

Email: jroman@abtex.com
Steve Gleason, Applications Technician
Email: sgleason@abtex.com

Larry Johnson, Inside Sales & Marketing

Email: ljohnson@abtex.com

Recommended Hotels: Hampton Inn Penn Yan, NY (ask for corporate rate)

Phone: 315.536.8202  Website:  Hampton Inn   

Holiday Express Geneva, NY (use link for discount)

Website: Holiday Inn


View Larger Map